Home Program Vendors Registration Hotel & Travel Golf Tournament 5 K Event Things to Do Contact Return to Main Website

Southeastern States Pupil Transportation Conference

70th Annual Conference & Trade Show

July 8 - 12, 2022


Make plans to attend the conference in Hampton, Virginia July 8-12, 2022



Executive Committee for 2019-20



President

Leonard Swilley

Retired/MS Department of Education

Phone: (601) 316-8366

Leonardswilley67@gmail.com


Vice-President

Elisa Hanley

KY Department of Education

Frankfort, KY

Phone: (502) 564-5279, x 4406

Elisa.Hanley@education.ky.gov


Program Chair

Pat Schofill

GA Department of Education

Atlanta, GA

Phone: (404) 656-4556

pschofill@doe.k12.ga.us


Secretary

Kevin Harrison

NC Department of Education

Raleigh, NC

Phone: (919) 807-3579

Kevin.harrison@dpi.nc.gov


Historian

Janet Clarke

Arkansas DPSAFT

Suite 4D-200

Little Rock, AR

Phone:  501-683-1286

Janet.clarke@ade.arkansas.gov


Treasurer

Derek Graham

102 Escher Lane

Cary, NC  27511

Phone: (919) 771-8443

derek@dgrahamconsulting.com



Exhibit Coordinator

Simone Farrar

Marketing/Event Planning Specialist

Thomas Built Buses, Inc.

1408 Courtesy Road

High Point, NC  27260

Phone: (336) 878-4879

Simone.Farrar@daimlertruck.com



Delegate Coordinator

June Eanes

10913 Robin Spring Lane

Glen Allen, VA  23060

Phone: (804) 874-8185

SESPTC@verizon.net