Home Program Vendors Registration Hotel & Travel Golf Tournament 5 K Event Things to Do Contact Return to Main Website

Southeastern States Pupil Transportation Conference

71st  Annual Conference & Trade Show

July 9 - 14, 2023


Make plans to attend the conference in Myrtle Beach, SC  July 9-14, 2023



Executive Committee for 2022-23


President

Elisa Hanley

KY Department of Education

Frankfort, KY

Phone: (502) 564-5279, x 4406

Elisa.Hanley@education.ky.gov


Vice-President

Kevin Harrison

NC Department of Education

Raleigh, NC

Phone: (919) 807-3579

Kevin.Harrison@dpi.nc.gov


Program Chair

Janet Clarke

Arkansas DPSAFT

Suite 4D-200

Little Rock, AR

Phone:  501-683-1286

Janet.Clarke@ade.arkansas.gov


Secretary

Alex Spann

TN Department of Education

Dickson, TN

Phone:  615-490-1754

alex.spann@tn.gov


Historian

Mike Bullman

SC Department of Education

Columbia, SC  29201

Phone:  (803) 734-8248

Mbullman@ed.sc.gov


Treasurer

Derek Graham

102 Escher Lane

Cary, NC  27511

Phone: (919) 771-8443

derek@DGrahamCosulting.com


Exhibit Coordinator

Simone Farrar

Marketing/Event Planning Specialist

Thomas Built Buses, Inc.

1408 Courtesy Road

High Point, NC  27260

Phone: (336) 878-4879

Simone.farrar@daimler.com


Delegate Coordinator

June Eanes

10913 Robin Spring Lane

Glen Allen, VA  23060

Phone: (804) 874-8185

SESPTC@verizon.net