Home Program Vendors Registration Hotel & Travel Things to do Contact Return to Main Website

Southeastern States Pupil Transportation Conference

67th Annual Conference & Trade Show

July 23 - 26, 2017


“We look forward to seeing you at the 2017 conference in Asheville, North Carolina. More information coming soon!” 


PRESIDENT

Greg Akin

Volusia County Schools

3750 Olson Drive

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Phone:  386-882-0348

Gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us


PROGRAM CHAIR

Kevin Snowden

FL State Department of Education

325 W. Gaines St., # 834

Tallahassee, FL  32399-0400

Phone:  850-245-9795

Kevin.Snowden@fldoe.org


SECRETARY

Leonard Swilley

First Student/Lewisville ISD

601 E. Purnell Street

Lewisville, TX  75057

Leonard.Swilley@firstgroup.com


HISTORIAN

Elisa Hanley

KY Department of Education

500 Mero St., CPTS 15

Frankfort, KY  40601

Phone:  502-564-5279, x4406

Elisa.Hanley@education.ky.gov


TREASURER

Mr. Derek Graham

SESPTC – Treasurer

102 Escher Lane

Cary, NC  27511

Phone:  919-807-3571

 Derek@DGrahamConsulting.com


EXHIBIT COORDINATOR

Simone Farrar

Marketing & Event Planning Specialist

Thomas Built Buses, Inc.

1408 Courtesy Road

High Point, NC  27260

Phone:  336-878-4879

Simone.Farrar@daimler.com


DELEGATE COORDINATOR

June F. Eanes

10913 Robin Spring Lane

Glen Allen, VA  23060

Phone: 804-874-8185

sesptc@verizon.net