Home Program Vendors Registration Hotel & Travel Things to Do Contact Return to Main Website

Southeastern States Pupil Transportation Conference

69th Annual Conference & Trade Show

July 14 - 17, 2019


“We look forward to seeing you at the 2019 conference in Rogers, Arkansas July 14-17, 2019 


PRESIDENT

Greg Akin

Volusia County Schools

3750 Olson Drive

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Phone: (386) 882-0348

gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us


VICE-PRESIDENT

Kevin Snowden

AL Dept of Education, Retired

Phone:  (205) 288-1706

Tksnowden5@gmail.com


PROGRAM CHAIR

Leonard Swilley

First Student/Lewisville ISD

Lewisville, TX

Phone: (601) 316-8366

Leonard.Swilley@firstgroup.com


SECRETARY

Elisa Hanley

KY Department of Education

Frankfort, KY

Phone: (502) 564-5279, x4406

Elisa.Hanley@education.ky.gov


HISTORIAN

Pat Schofill

GA Department of Education

Atlanta, GA

Phone: (404) 656-4556

pschofill@doe.k12.ga.us


HOST

Robert Manspeaker

FL Department of Education

Tallahassee, FL

(850) 245-9795

Robert.Manspeaker@fldoe.org


TREASURER

Derek Graham

102 Escher Lane

Cary, NC  27511

Phone:  919-771-8443

Derek@DGrahamConsulting.com







EXHIBIT COORDINATOR

Simone Farrar

Marketing/Event Planning Specialist

Thomas Built Buses, Inc.

1408 Courtesy Road

High Point, NC  27260

Phone: (336) 878-4879

Simone.Farrar@daimler.com


DELEGATE COORDINATOR

June F. Eanes

10913 Robin Spring Lane

Glen Allen, VA  23060

Phone: (804) 874-8185

sesptc@verizon.net